Released on 1990-01-01Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 2

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 2

Author: Dolores Cannon

Publisher: Ozark Mountain Publishing

ISBN: 9781886940000

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 358

View: 804

Originally printed in 1989 each edition has added updates of events predicted by Nostradamus that have occurred since the last edition. For this newest edition regressionist and psychic researcher Dolores Cannon has written an extensive addendum that covers evidence of the fulfilment of the prophecies predicted by Nostradamus. Secret weapons computers the World Wide Web and the New Science of Nano-technology are included among the new topics covered. Nostradamus broke through to our time period by a one-in-a-million chance contact through hypnosis. In this series the master himself explains the puzzles he carefully concealed in code within his famous quatrains or prophecies. Contains 136 quatrains.
Released on 1992Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 1

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 1

Author: Dolores Cannon

Publisher: Ozark Mountain Publishing

ISBN: 9780963277633

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 369

View: 851

The third and final book in their series contains 132 additional quatrains written and deciphered by Nostradamus himself, plus the exposure of bogus quatrains erroneously attributed to the great psychic Dolores Cannon has pierced the veil of the space/time continuum by her use of regressive hypnosis, to bring us warnings of events to come. This volume continues to work through various subjects and completes the interpretation of all the known prophecies.
Released on 1992Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 3

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 3

Author: Nostradamus (Spirit)

Publisher: Ozark Mountain Publishing

ISBN: 9780963277619

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 366

View: 980

This volume contains 143 quatrains interpreted by the great master Nostradamus himself. Dolores Cannon is a regressionist and psychic researcher who has developed her own unique method of hypnosis that has enabled her to gain the most efficient release of information from her subjects. Since 1979, she has regressed and catalogued information gained from hundreds of volunteers.
Released on 2001-11Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

The Convoluted Universe: Book 1

The Convoluted Universe: Book 1

Author: Dolores Cannon

Publisher: Ozark Mountain Publishing

ISBN: 9781886940826

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 560

View: 706

* Is it possible that you are living in other universes simultaneously with this one? * Do you travel back and forth between other dimensions without your conscious knowledge? * Could it be possible that you are only a splinter or fragment of a much larger soul? * Do parallel universes exist side-by-side with this one? * Are you living all your past and future lives at the same time? * What is the God Source? These questions and many more are explored in this long-awaited sequel to The Custodians. This information proceeded beyond abduction into complicated metaphysics, creating the need to explore more mind-expanding
Released on 2013Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

Between Death and Life

Between Death and Life

Author: Dolores Cannon

Publisher: Ozark Mountain Pub

ISBN: 1940265002

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 290

View: 896

Based on forty-five years of hypnotic research and past-life therapy, provides information about the death and rebirth experiences as reported during conversations between the author and hundreds of deceased subjects.
Released on 2021-12-19Categories History

Nostradamus Volume 1 of 17

Nostradamus Volume 1 of 17

Author: William Dudley Pelley

Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

ISBN: 9781716146732

Category: History

Page:

View: 959

This series of books entitled "Nostradamus" is a publication of William Dudley Pelley’s original "Soulcraft Fellowship, Letters from Home, The Nine O’clock Sessions, Survey of Probabilities, Purposes of the Infinite, Letters from the Heavenly Home and Halls of Light Illumination" representing over 1500 legal-sized, single-spaced typewritten pages originally written in 1955 but never published in its entirety before now. This material, thought to be unique in Pelley’s writings, was channelled by him and mailed weekly to his subscribers in five-page sets. One unknown individual in Washington State assembled these sets (minus issue #1) and bound them into the manuscripts. We at TNT Publishing obtained the manuscripts, digitized them and are publishing them herein, beginning with Letter Number 2. While the majority of this material was received psychically from Nostradamus, other Steller historical personalities also "tuned in" to provide (absolutely awesome!) knowledge and valuable communication while Pelley was in contact with Nostradamus, Democritus, Henry Ford, Benjamin Franklin, Thomas Edison and others...
Released on 2012-05-01Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

The Big Book of Reincarnation

The Big Book of Reincarnation

Author: Roy Stemman

Publisher: Hierophant Publishing

ISBN: 9781938289071

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 312

View: 131

Is DEATH the FINAL CHAPTER? In The Big Book of Reincarnation, Roy Stemman attempts to answer one of the big questions of existence: Is death the end? Or, is it the merely the end of a chapter in the book of existence? A self-described "skeptical believer," Stemman uses his skills as a professional journalist to perform an in-depth exploration of reincarnation. Using case studies, anecdotes, and physical evidence from the best-documented cases from around the world, Stemman shines a bright light on this subject, inviting readers to decide for themselves on the basis of facts, rather than on the basis of hearsay, speculation, and superstition. Stemman finds fascinating examples of evidence of reincarnation in the nightmares of a Louisiana bayou boy, the past-life recall of a renowned neurosurgeon, the research of a highly respected university professor, and the unique system of governance in the mountains of Tibet, to name just a few. He examines the lives of those affected by reincarnation, such as children who can actually remember their previous lives. Instead of shying away from the skeptics, Stemman evaluates their leading theories and compares them to the findings that he has accumulated throughout his global research. The Big Book of Reincarnation is thorough, well researched, engaging, and the most comprehensive book ever published on this fascinating subject. Readers who love Brian Weiss’s Many Lives, Many Masters and Only Love is Real will appreciate the depth of study that the author brings to this work. Topics that have long been scoffed by skeptics, past lives and reincarnation are enjoying a revival of mainstream interest after prominent medical professionals and scientists have added their personal experiences and research to a growing chorus of proof that the afterlife is no myth for the weak minded. Neurosurgeon Dr. Eben Alexander’s book, Proof of Heaven, is one such example. The truth is, a deeper exploration of the human psyche and transpersonal psychology offers a frontier for the brightest minds of our day. Other popular books that explore these and related topics include: The Wheel of Life by Elisabeth Kübler-Ross Life After Death – The Burden of Proof by Deepak Chopra Life After Life: The Bestselling Original Investigation That Revealed "Near-Death Experiences" by Raymond Moody And many others