Released on 1992Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 3

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 3

Author: Nostradamus (Spirit)

Publisher: Ozark Mountain Publishing

ISBN: 9780963277619

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 366

View: 746

This volume contains 143 quatrains interpreted by the great master Nostradamus himself. Dolores Cannon is a regressionist and psychic researcher who has developed her own unique method of hypnosis that has enabled her to gain the most efficient release of information from her subjects. Since 1979, she has regressed and catalogued information gained from hundreds of volunteers.
Released on 1990-01-01Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 2

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 2

Author: Dolores Cannon

Publisher: Ozark Mountain Publishing

ISBN: 9781886940000

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 358

View: 733

Originally printed in 1989 each edition has added updates of events predicted by Nostradamus that have occurred since the last edition. For this newest edition regressionist and psychic researcher Dolores Cannon has written an extensive addendum that covers evidence of the fulfilment of the prophecies predicted by Nostradamus. Secret weapons computers the World Wide Web and the New Science of Nano-technology are included among the new topics covered. Nostradamus broke through to our time period by a one-in-a-million chance contact through hypnosis. In this series the master himself explains the puzzles he carefully concealed in code within his famous quatrains or prophecies. Contains 136 quatrains.
Released on 1992Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 1

Conversations with Nostradamus: Volume 1

Author: Dolores Cannon

Publisher: Ozark Mountain Publishing

ISBN: 9780963277633

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 369

View: 909

The third and final book in their series contains 132 additional quatrains written and deciphered by Nostradamus himself, plus the exposure of bogus quatrains erroneously attributed to the great psychic Dolores Cannon has pierced the veil of the space/time continuum by her use of regressive hypnosis, to bring us warnings of events to come. This volume continues to work through various subjects and completes the interpretation of all the known prophecies.
Released on 2012-05-01Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

The Big Book of Reincarnation

The Big Book of Reincarnation

Author: Roy Stemman

Publisher: Hierophant Publishing

ISBN: 9781938289071

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 312

View: 829

Is DEATH the FINAL CHAPTER? In The Big Book of Reincarnation, Roy Stemman attempts to answer one of the big questions of existence: Is death the end? Or, is it the merely the end of a chapter in the book of existence? A self-described "skeptical believer," Stemman uses his skills as a professional journalist to perform an in-depth exploration of reincarnation. Using case studies, anecdotes, and physical evidence from the best-documented cases from around the world, Stemman shines a bright light on this subject, inviting readers to decide for themselves on the basis of facts, rather than on the basis of hearsay, speculation, and superstition. Stemman finds fascinating examples of evidence of reincarnation in the nightmares of a Louisiana bayou boy, the past-life recall of a renowned neurosurgeon, the research of a highly respected university professor, and the unique system of governance in the mountains of Tibet, to name just a few. He examines the lives of those affected by reincarnation, such as children who can actually remember their previous lives. Instead of shying away from the skeptics, Stemman evaluates their leading theories and compares them to the findings that he has accumulated throughout his global research. The Big Book of Reincarnation is thorough, well researched, engaging, and the most comprehensive book ever published on this fascinating subject. Readers who love Brian Weiss’s Many Lives, Many Masters and Only Love is Real will appreciate the depth of study that the author brings to this work. Topics that have long been scoffed by skeptics, past lives and reincarnation are enjoying a revival of mainstream interest after prominent medical professionals and scientists have added their personal experiences and research to a growing chorus of proof that the afterlife is no myth for the weak minded. Neurosurgeon Dr. Eben Alexander’s book, Proof of Heaven, is one such example. The truth is, a deeper exploration of the human psyche and transpersonal psychology offers a frontier for the brightest minds of our day. Other popular books that explore these and related topics include: The Wheel of Life by Elisabeth Kübler-Ross Life After Death – The Burden of Proof by Deepak Chopra Life After Life: The Bestselling Original Investigation That Revealed "Near-Death Experiences" by Raymond Moody And many others
Released on 2014-07-08Categories Biography & Autobiography

The King's Journal

The King's Journal

Author: Kgafela Kgafela II

Publisher: AuthorHouse

ISBN: 9781496985835

Category: Biography & Autobiography

Page: 332

View: 730

Welcome to The King’s Journal. Traditional leadership and the way of life in Africa have been destroyed by postcolonial republican society through an insidious program of political governance and foreign culture, which uses foreign law, foreign language, and black magic to suppress tradition. The King’s Journal is a unique exposé of African tradition written by an African king who has life experiences in both worlds of tradition on one hand and foreign law in the other. The journal is outstanding in its ability to explore the shadow side of law, tradition, and politics that has brought about a clash of cultures in Africa. The conflict of cultures highlighted is responsible for the present-day poverty and other forms of strife in postcolonial Africa. The journal offers deeper understanding of these salient dynamics of history and politics within black society in Southern Africa and traditional ceremonies, with special focus on the rituals of the royal leopard, the coronation of a king, magic and initiation schools—all presented from the horse’s mouth of an African king living the experiences. Book 1 is subtitled “From the Horse’s Mouth” to denote the firsthand nature of the stories told. It consists of several stories within one long narrative extracted from an ongoing journal—hence the main title “The King’s Journal.” The stories are, by themselves, a biography of the king, told in a conversational style in the form of letters to the reader. There is sure entertainment for everyone seeking cultural diversity and a new way of viewing life, be they game hunters, adventurers, horse lovers, lawyers, politicians, philosophers, traditionalists, occultists, shamans, religious people, and the royals of the world.
Released on 2014-12-21Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

The Search for Hidden, Sacred Knowledge

The Search for Hidden, Sacred Knowledge

Author: Dolores Cannon

Publisher: Ozark Mountain Publishing

ISBN: 9781940265230

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 341

View: 331

Many of us lived previous lives as keepers of sacred knowledge that was taught in the ancient mystery schools. Much of this knowledge was lost through time due to disasters and destruction or death. The knowledge was reserved for a select few who devoted their lives to understanding and teaching it.
Released on 1998Categories Body, Mind & Spirit

The Custodians

The Custodians

Author: Dolores Cannon

Publisher: Ozark Mountain Publishing

ISBN: 9781886940048

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 556

View: 485

UFO sightings and abductions by aliens were the beginning, the tip of the iceberg. Dolore Cannon's work in Hypnosis has taken the study beyond abduction. Dolores traces the phenomenon from the simple to the complex. Exploring areas untouched by other investigators, she makes the unbelievable become acceptable and understandable!